What I’m waiting for – first edition

Don’t you hate the wait after you purchase an item online.

Especially when it’s international.

I recently have done a bit of online shopping, and am waiting for my goodies.

The first items I purchased were some makeup geek blushes, z palette and I think I bought an eyeshadow – but I only got the shipping information this week so looks like it will be another couple of weeks until I get it. I will post a review of these and take some pictures of the swatches. I saw makeup geeks pictures on Instagram and I am hanging out for the foil eye shadows – they look to die for!! And I think they are coming out Novemberish.

My second item that I purchased was the Nume Titan 3 – this looks sooo good. I really am struggling to curl my hair and then have the curl stay. I have read such good things about the titanium barrel on this one – so fingers crossed it works as well as what I’m hoping it does!

Finally, I purchased a little something from beautybay.com. I purchased the Ellis Vaas foundation and concealer. Ekkk I’m a little keen to get my hands on this. I was tossing up whether to get this from Mecca but I saved myself over $20 for purchasing this one online.

Fingers crossed at least one of these parcels arrive this week to put me out of my misery.

Are you waiting on any exciting packages in the mail this week?

Em

Leave a comment