Spring is in the air.

I’m so excited that the colder months are getting further behind us and the warmer spring weather is starting to draw closer. I looked into my wardrobe this morning and was completely uninspired. Everything is black, grey and charcoal.

Urgh.

I think it’s time for a bit of a wardrobe overhaul, but before I do that I want to start feeling better about myself – I need to start exercising again. Even if it’s just a walk. My problem is however, that I have managed to really hurt my shoulder. This has now been going on since June and I have been seeing a physio since the end of July.

Anyway looks like I have done some random injury that is more common with a traumatic footballers shoulder injury – yay. Haha but anyway it is getting better just is taking time and draining my bank account.

I really hope the spring weather stays around for a bit longer – I find it motivational and I can’t wipe the smile off my face.

Happy September!

Em

Leave a comment